Chemung County Committee

SCOPE is proud to announce a Chapter Committee for Chemung County.

Chemung county on Facebook! Live updates

Officers were elected

Chairman:  Jason Novotny
Treasurer:  Kevin McGill
Secretary:  Joe Atkinson


Chemung meetings are    2nd Tuesday’s.  7pm.     Chemung county rod &gun club.   1129 Lattabrook rd.  Breesport<

Shooters Committee On Political Education

Powered with Custom Code Adder
%d bloggers like this: