SCOPE NY

officers


President
Tim Andrews

51 Shadow Lane
Rochester, NY 14606
585-315-6411
tim.andrews@scopeny.org


Chairman of the Board
Board Member at Large
Don Hey
13337 Maple Ridge Dr.
Alden, NY 14004
716-860-9388
don.hey@scopeny.org


1st Vice President

Nicholas Massal
5002 Snowball Hollow Rd
Scio, NY 14880
585-593-0131
nicholas.massal@scopeny.org


Secretary
Board Member at Large
Kathie Ricketson
2011 French Rd.
Varysburg, NY 14167
585-535-0670
kathie.ricketson@scopeny.org


Treasurer

Liz Krenzer

9342 South Street Rd.
LeRoy, NY 14482
585-330-1046
liz.krenzer@scopeny.org


Board Member at Large
Media Coordinator
Joe McAdams
2433 Kingfisher Lane
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
716-570-3436
joe@joemc.net

Board Member at Large

Don Smith

PO Box 454
Ontario, NY 14519
315-524-8017
don.smith@scopeny.org


Board Member at Large

Bob Brannan

3168 Sandmill Rd.
Marion, NY 14505
315-573-9088
bob.brannan@scopeny.org


Board Member at Large

Michael Giuliano
30 West Beach Dr
Hilton, NY 14468
585-727-0280
michael.giuliano@scopeny.org


Board Member at Large
Erie Cty. Law Enforcement Liaison
Frank J. Panasuk
3651 Old Lakeview Rd
Hamburg, NY 14075
716-864-8815
frank.panasuk@scopeny.org


Chairman Emeritus
Board Member at Large
Harold ‘Budd’ Schroeder
24 Irwinwood Drive
Lancaster, NY 14086
716-861-9302
budd.schroeder@scopeny.org

A 2nd Amendment Defense Organization, defending the rights of New York State gun owners to keep and bear arms!

PO Box 165
East Aurora, NY 14052

SCOPE is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization.

[ Site Developed By A2Z Enhanced Digital Solutions ]

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software