SCOPE NY

officers


President
Tim Andrews

844-726-7369
president@scopeny.org


Chairman of the Board
Board Member at Large
Rob McNally
716-790-9948
chairman@scopeny.org


1st Vice President
Andrea Elliott

845-586-1721
1stvp@scopeny.org


2nd Vice President
John Prendergast

315-781-2334
john.prendergast@scopeny.org


Treasurer
Board Member at Large
Tom Reynolds

607-215-0612
tom.reynolds@scopeny.org

Secretary
Board Member at Large
Michael Giliano
585-727-0280
Michael.giuliano@scopeny.org


Board Member at Large
Joe McAdams

716-570-3436
joe.mcadams@scopeny.org


Board Member at Large
Bob Brannan
315-573-9088
bob.brannan@scopeny.org


Board Member at Large

Nick Massal
585-593-0131
Nicholas.massal@scopeny.org


Board Member at Large

Mark Allen
585-739-6778
markdallen@rochester.rr.com


Board Member at Large

Kathie Ricketson
585-535-0670
kathie@wyomingcountyscope.org


Chairman Emeritus
Board Member at Large
Harold ‘Budd’ Schroeder
716-861-9302
bigbudd99@aol.com


A 2nd Amendment Defense Organization, defending the rights of New York State gun owners to keep and bear arms!

PO Box 165
East Aurora, NY 14052

SCOPE is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization.

[ Site Developed By A2Z Enhanced Digital Solutions ]

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software